Edward P. Jones Reading

7 pm.
Monday, Sept. 24th, 2018
Mulva Auditorium (EER)

Edward P. Jones is the author of the Pulitzer Prize-winning 2003 novel The Known World. He is also the author of the short story collections Lost in the City (1992) and All Aunt Hagar’s Children (2006). His many other honors include a MacArthur Fellowship in 2004 and the PEN/Malamud Award for excellence in the art of the short story in 2010.

The Mulva Auditorium is in the Engineering and Education Research Center (EER) 2501 Speedway, Austin, TX 78712

This event is free and open to the public.